Organigrama

Nombre Cargo e-mail
Efrén Carrillo Director efren@ceipvillaverde.com
Yurena González Jefa de Estudios / PT yurena.gonzalez@ceipvillaverde.com
Dunia Rodríguez Secretaria / EF dunia.rodriguez@ceipvillaverde.com
Rita Perera Tutora Infantil 3 años rita.perera@ceipvillaverde.com
María López (Kelly) Tutora Infantil 4 años kelly@ceipvillaverde.com
Monse González Tutora Infantil 5 años monsegonzalez@ceipvillaverde.com
Carmen Pérez Tutora 1º carmen.perez@ceipvillaverde.com
Willy Díaz Tutor 2º / Música willy@ceipvillaverde.com
Noelia Quesada Tutora 3º noelia.quesada@ceipvillaverde.com
Mª Jesús Álamo Tutora 4º susi.alamo@ceipvillaverde.com
Reyes Cabrera Tutora 5º / Francés reyes.marquez@ceipvillaverde.com
Demetrio García Tutor 6ºA / EF demetrio@ceipvillaverde.com
Cristina Castillo Tutora 6ºB / Inglés cristina.castillo@ceipvillaverde.com
Lara Mena Inglés lara.mena@ceipvillaverde.com
Mª Alejandra Cardell PT / Apoyo sandra.cardell@ceipvillaverde.com
Yurena Mª Brito Religión yurmabs@ceipvillaverde.com
Almudena González Audición y Lenguaje
María Dolores Martín Orientación lolyorientadora@ceipvillaverde.com