INGLÉS

DEPARTAMENTO INGLÉS
CARGO NOMBRE APELLIDOS CORREO ELECTRÓNICO
JEFA DPTO. Cristina Miragaya Iglesias cristinamiragaya@iesvillalbahervas.org
TUTORA 1º BACH B Eva Coleto Gutierrez evacoleto@iesvillalbahervas.org
TUTORA 

 

4ºESO C

Lara García Quintás laragarcia@iesvillalbahervas.org
TUTORA 

 

2º ESO B

Mercedes Tena Sirvent mercedestena@iesvillalbahervas.org
TUTOR 

 

1º BACH F

Guacimara García Hernández guacimaragarcia@iesvillalbahervas.org
TUTORA

 

 4º ESO D

Sara Marrero Guillamon saramarrero@iesvillalbahervas.org
TUTORA 

 

2º BACH I

Sara Isabel Garcia Gonzalez sarabelgarcia@iesvillalbahervas.org
TUTORA 

 

2º BACH H

Carmen Rosa Estévez Ravelo carmenrosaestevez@iesvillalbahervas.org
  Emilia Martín Martín emiliamartin@iesvillalbahervas.org
  Leticia Castilla González leticiacastilla@iesvillalbahervas.org
       
ASISTENTE DE CONVERSACIÓN Andrea Alexander andreaalexander@iesvillalbahervas.org

PROGRAMACIÓN INGLÉS 20-21