INGLÉS

DEPARTAMENTO INGLÉS
CARGO NOMBRE APELLIDOS CORREO ELECTRÓNICO
JEFA DPTO. Cristina Miragaya Iglesias cristinamiragaya@iesvillalbahervas.org
TUTORA 1º BACH B Eva Coleto Gutierrez evacoleto@iesvillalbahervas.org
TUTORA 

4ºESO C

Lara García Quintás laragarcia@iesvillalbahervas.org
TUTORA 

2º ESO B

Mercedes Tena Sirvent mercedestena@iesvillalbahervas.org
TUTOR 

1º BACH F

Guacimara García Hernández guacimaragarcia@iesvillalbahervas.org
TUTORA

 4º ESO D

Sara Marrero Guillamon saramarrero@iesvillalbahervas.org
TUTORA 

2º BACH I

Sara Isabel Garcia Gonzalez sarabelgarcia@iesvillalbahervas.org
TUTORA 

2º BACH H

Xiomara Suarez Bolaños xiomarasuarez@iesvillalbahervas.org
Emilia Martín Martín emiliamartin@iesvillalbahervas.org
Leticia Castilla González leticiacastilla@iesvillalbahervas.org
Carmen Rosa Estévez Ravelo carmenrosaestevez@iesvillalbahervas.org
ASISTENTE DE CONVERSACIÓN Andrea Alexander andreaalexander@iesvillalbahervas.org