📰 Lengua Castellana y Literatura

El Departamento de Lengua Castellana y Literatura de nuestro Centro lo componen:

DocenteCorreo electrónico
Ana Visseravisviz@canariaseducacion.es
Ángel Revueltaarevman@canariaseducacion.es
Carmen Rosacgovher@canariaseducacion.es
Marián Ramos ✭mramrodc@canariaseducacion.es
Mulay Legzalmlegzal@canariaseducacion.es
Nazaret Yanesnyanrod@canariaseducacion.es
Rut Domínguezrdomfers@canariaseducacion.es
Sandra Acostasacobel@canariaseducacion.es

Actividades recientes