Publicado el Deja un comentario

RELACIÓN DEL PROFESORADO, CURSO 21-22

PROFESOR/AESPECIALIDADCORREO ELECTRÓNICO
Antonio Manuel Batista LorenzoProcesos Administrativosabatlor@canariaseducacion.es
José Manuel Cabrera MerlosGeografía e Historiajcabmer@canariaseducacion.es
Mª Nazaret Carrasco HenarejosProcesos Administrativosmcarhene@canariaseducacion.es
Julio Alejandro Carreño GuillénFilosofíajcargui@canariaseducacion.es
Margarita Chaparro Cardenal (sustituye a Mireia Olcina)Inglésmcharcar@canariaseducacion.es
Mª Inmaculada Delgado EspinoLengua Castellana y Literaturamdelesp@canariaseducacion.es
Catalina de León de LeónMatemáticascaleoleo@canariaseducacion.es
Gladys Mª Estévez VarelaAdministracióngestvar@canariaseducacion.es
Franco FagottoFísica y Químicaffag@canariaseducacion.es
Jesús Manuel Fernández RodríguezGeografía e Historiajeferrod@canariaseducacion.es
Mª Rosario Fuentes AfonsoOrientaciónrfueafo@canariaseducacion.es
Concepción Hernández ArrochaProcesos Administrativoscherarrv@canariaseducacion.es
Ana Mª Hernández GarcíaProcesos Administrativosahergar@canariaseducacion.es
Gabriela Cayetana
Hernández Rodríguez
Francésgherrod@canariaseducacion.es
Mª Elena Herraiz RequejoBiología y Geologíamherreq@canariaseducacion.es
Ricardo Hodgson GonzálezInglésrhodgon@canariaseducacion.es
Alejandro Yeray
Machín Clavaín
Geografía e Historiaanaccla@canariaseducacion.es
Cristina Martín GarcíaMatemáticascmargarv@canariaseducacion.es
Jesús Ramón Melián CabreraLengua Castellana y Literaturajmelcab@canariaseducacion.es
Margarita Méndez SiliutoFísica y Químicammensilt@canariaseducacion.es
Mª Ángeles Montañés RodríguezBiología y Geologíammonrodd@canariaseducacion.es
M.Sonia Moreno MéndezMúsicasmormen@canariaseducacion.es
Juan Nuño de la Rosa GómezEd. Físicajnungom@canariaseducacion.es
Mª Pilar Perdomo GonzálezLengua Castellana y Literaturampergond@canariaseducacion.es
Cecilia Mª Pérez LorenzoFrancéscperlor@canariaseducacion.es
Ignacio Raúl Pérez MartínProcesos Administrativosirpermar@canariaseducacion.es
Cristina Pérez PaezPedagogía Terapéutica cperpazv@canariaseducacion.es
Vicente Poggio CapoteAdministraciónvpogcap@canariaseducacion.es
Ana Delia Ramos HernándezAdministracióndramhere@canariaseducacion.es
Domingo Gabriel Rodríguez RodríguezMatemáticasdrodrody@canariaseducacion.es
Nieves Nuria Rodríguez RodríguezAdministraciónnnrodrod@canariaseducacion.es
Florencio Luis Rodríguez SemperePlásticafrodsem@canariaseducacion.es
Carmen Beatriz Santana IzquierdoIngléscsanizquv@canariaseducacion.es
José Manuel Serrano SoleraTecnologíajsersol@canariaseducacion.es
Alejandro Miguel Sierra HernándezAdministraciónasieher@canariaseducacion.es
Iván Trujillo de la RosaMatemáticasitruros@canariaseducacion.es