TUTORÍAS CURSO 23-24

GRUPOTUTOR /ACORREOHORARIO ATENCIÓN  
1º ESO AGuillermo Luís Cónsul Pérezgconperw@gobiernodecanarias.orgLU 9:25-10:20
1º ESO BEstefanía Simó Gonzálezesimgon@gobiernodecanarias.orgMA 10:20-11:15
1º ESO CEsther González Lópezegonlopv@gobiernodecanarias.orgMI 11:45-12:40
1º ESO DMaría del Carmen Morón Ruízmamorrui@gobiernodecanarias.orgMI 9:25- 10:20
1º ESO EMónica Almeida Gutiérrezmalmgut@gobiernodecanarias.orgLU 12:40-13:35
2º ESO AAmanda Díaz garcíaadiagary@gobiernodecanarias.orgJU 11:45-12:40
2º ESO BAntonia María Guzmán Rodríguezaguzrod@gobiernodecanarias.orgVI  9:25-10:20
2º ESO CJuana Isabel Pérez Curbelojpercur@gobiernodecanarias.orgVI 11:45-12:40
2º ESO DSandra Marrero Lorenzosamarlor@gobiernodecanarias.orgMA 12:40-13:35
2º ESO EDiana Gómez de la Rúadgomrua@gobiernodecanarias.orgMA 9:25- 10:20
3º ESO ALuís Fernando Clemente Martínlclemar@gobiernodecanarias.orgMA 11:45-12:40
3º ESO BHamilet Reyes Plasencia Garcíahplagar@gobiernodecanarias.orgJU 9:25-10:20
3º ESO CMª del Carmen Díaz Díazmdiadiag@gobiernodecanarias.orgMI 9:25- 10:20
3º ESO DLeonor Trujillo Gonzálezltrugon@gobiernodecanarias.orgMA 11:45-12:40
3º ESO EM.ª Dolores Pérez Rodríguezmarperrodf@gobiernodecanarias.orgJU 11:45-12:40
4º ESO AMª Yelitza Francisco Grimónmfragric@gobiernodecanarias.orgJU 11:45-12:40
4º ESO BSoledad de Mateo Alonsomamatalo@gobiernodecanarias.orgJU 10:20-11:15
4º ESO CSergio Rodríguez Pintosrodpin@gobiernodecanarias.orgMA 11:45-12:40
4º ESO DJoani León Lorenzojleolor@gobiernodecanarias.orgLU 10:20-11:15
4º ESO EAsunción García Méndezagarmenf@gobiernodecanarias.orgVI 11:45-12:40
1º BACH AAntía Guzmán Garcíaaguzgar@gobiernodecanarias.orgVI 11:45-12:40
1º BACH BLorena Pérez -Dionis Chinealperchi@gobiernodecanarias.orgVI 11:45-12:40
1º BACH CIraides Hernández Péreziherpert@gobiernodecanarias.orgMA  9:25- 10:20
1º BACH DCristina Fernández Gonzálezcfergonh@gobiernodecanarias.orgMA  9:25- 10:20
2º BACH ARicardo Juan Dorta Pérezrdorper@gobiernodecanarias.orgLU 10:20-11:15
2º BACH BIsabel Díaz Romeroidiarom@gobiernodecanarias.orgJU 11:45-12:40
2º BACH CMacarena M. Bermúdez de Leónmberleo@gobiernodecanarias.orgMA 10:20- 11:15
2º BACH DJuan Andrés Ordoñez Canojordcan@gobiernodecanarias.orgMA  9:25- 10:20
1º CFGMNancy García Fragangarfra@gobiernodecanarias.orgLU 11:45-12:40
2º CFGMElayne Hondares Vieraehonvie@gobiernodecanarias.orgLU 12:40-13:35
1º CFGS LAB. AN.Cristina Raso Galáncrasgal@gobiernodecanarias.org  MA  9:25- 10:20
2º CFGS LAB. AN.Estrella González Reymegonrey@gobiernodecanarias.orgMI 9:25- 10:20
1º CFGS QUIM. IND.C. Dolores Toledo Rodríguezctolrodg@gobiernodecanarias.orgMI 10:20-11:15
2º CFGS QUIM. IND.Elena Wanguermert Pérezewanper@gobiernodecanarias.orgVI 10:20-11:15

Atención a familias de las orientadoras

Miriam Morales Rodríguez ——————— Martes 12:40 a 13:35 previa cita

Ana Luisa de Luís Cabrera