Dpto. Inglés

Miembros

Manuel Fernaud García-Ramos (p.manolo.fernaud@iessantaana.com)
Francisco Pérez Brito (p.francisco.perez@iessantaana.com)
Carolina Bello (p.carolina.bello@iessantaana.com)
Marta Ney (p.marta.ney@iessantaana.com)
Raquel Ramos (p.raquel.ramos@iessantaana.com)
Noemí Ravelo (p.noemi.ravelo@iessantaana.com)
Vanessa Sáiz (p.vanessa.saiz@iessantaana.com)
Ayram Gutiérrez (p.ayram.gutierrez@iessantaana.com)
Maria Isabel Garcia (p.maribel.garcia@iessantaana.com)


Programación del Departamento:

Programaciones 2020-21 :